WELCOME TO
HOPE CHURCH TONBRIDGE
WELCOME TO HOPE
CHURCH TONBRIDGE
WELCOME TO HOPE
CHURCH TONBRIDGE
WELCOME TO
HOPE CHURCH TONBRIDGE
WELCOME TO HOPE
CHURCH TONBRIDGE
WELCOME TO
HOPE CHURCH TONBRIDGE
WELCOME TO HOPE
CHURCH TONBRIDGE
WELCOME TO
HOPE CHURCH TONBRIDGE
Slider

Events

What’s happening at Hope Church?

Here you will find details of the latest meetings, events and activities going on at the church. If you have any questions or would like more information then please call 07907 224 033.

Event Date Time Venue
Freedom in Christ Wednesday 8 May 19.45 Please call for details
Vision evening Thursday 1 May 20.00 Please call for details
Jesus is alive! Easter service Sunday 21 April 10.30 Hillview School closed
No formal meetings Sunday 23 & 30 December N/A Hillview School closed
Christmas social Wednesday 19 December 19.30 Please call for details
Christmas carol service Sunday 16 December 18.00 Hillview School TN9 2HE
Christmas service Sunday 16 December 10.30 Hillview School TN9 2HE
Christmas charity event Saturday 15 December 10.00–13.00 Please call for details
Carol singing Sunday 9 December 17.30 Around local streets
Church meeting Sunday 5 August 10.30 Delarue Hall TN11 9NN
Church BBQ Sunday 12 August 12.30 Please call for details
Church picnic Sunday 19 August 12.30 Tonbridge Park TN9 1DS
Church BBQ Sunday 26 August 12.30 Please call for details